Skip to main content
 

Find a kindergarten

Kindergarten programs operate from the below locations. Council is still considering where 3-year-old kindergarten programs will be located from 2022.  

To find your local kindergartens, enter your address on Explore Casey 

City of Casey managed kindergartens

Suburb Kindergarten name and address Telephone Email
Berwick Berwick Kindergarten
30-32 Peel Street

View Berwick Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 9707 1414

Room 2: 9707 5268

berwick@casey.vic.gov.au
Berwick

Brentwood Park Kindergarten
26 Bemersyde Drive

View Brentwood Park Kindergarten Photos

9702 2089

brentwoodpark@casey.vic.gov.au

Berwick Bridgewater Kindergarten
45 Bridgewater Boulevard

View Bridgewater Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 8786 7309

Room 2: 8786 7080

Room 3: 8786 9996

bridgewater@casey.vic.gov.au
Berwick Gwendoline Kindergarten
25 Gwendoline Drive

View Gwendoline Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 9702 2165

Room 2: 9702 1396

Room 3: 9702 0938

Room 4: 9702 6139

gwendoline@casey.vic.gov.au
Berwick Mansfield Kindergarten
11 Mansfield Street

View Mansfield Kindergarten Photos
9707 3993 mansfieldstreet@casey.vic.gov.au
Berwick

Rossmoyne Kindergarten
19 Beldale Court

View Rossmoyne Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 9705 6252

Room 2: 9705 6144

rossmoyne@casey.vic.gov.au

Berwick Timbarra Kindergarten
20-26 Parkhill Drive

View Timbarra Kindergarten Photos
9796 7356 timbarra@casey.vic.gov.au
Botanic Ridge

Botanic Ridge Family and Community Centre
10 Echidna Parade

View Botanic Ridge Family and Community Centre Photos

Room 1: 5998 1457
Room 2: 5998 1068
BotanicRidgeSchoolSiteKindergarten@casey.vic.gov.au
Clyde 

Eliston Family & Community Centre

20S Eliston Avenue, Clyde VIC 3978

TBA (opening in 2022) Opening in 2022
Clyde North Manna Gum Kindergarten
2-16 Calgary Way

View Manna Gum Kindergarten Photos
Room 1: 9904 8584

Room 2: 8786 8193

Room 3: 8786 9197
MannaGumKindergarten@casey.vic.gov.au
Clyde North

Ramlegh Family and Community Centre
80S Thoroughbred Drive

View Ramlegh Family and Community Centre Photos

Room 1: 5999 0005

Room 2: 5990 0189

Room 3: 5999 0719

ramlegh@casey.vic.gov.au
Clyde North Selandra Kindergarten
45 Haflinger Avenue

View Selandra Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 9792 7233

Room 2: 9792 7234

Room 3: 9792 7235

Room 4: 9792 7246

SelandraKindergarten@casey.vic.gov.au
Cranbourne Bowen Street Kindergarten
20 - 22 Bowen Street

View Bowen Street Kindergarten Photos
5996 2851 bowenstreet@casey.vic.gov.au
Cranbourne Carlisle Park Kindergarten
2 - 20 Majestic Boulevard

View Carlisle Park Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 5991 7243

Room 2: 5991 7245

Room 3: 5991 7246

carlislepark@casey.vic.gov.au

Cranbourne

Clarendon Street Kindergarten
29-43 Clarendon Street

View Clarendon Street Kindergarten Photos

5996 3117

clarendonstreet@casey.vic.gov.au

Cranbourne

Merinda Park Kindergarten
149-153 Endeavour Drive

View Merinda Park Kindergarten Photos

5996 0041

merindapark@casey.vic.gov.au

Cranbourne Rangebank Kindergarten
40-46 Lesdon Avenue

View Rangebank Kindergarten Photos
5995 9304 rangebank@casey.vic.gov.au
Cranbourne East Hunt Club Kindergarten
40 Broad Oak Drive

View Hunt Club Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 5998 4783

Room 2: 5998 4785

Room 3: 5995 4703

Room 4: 5995 5624

huntclub@casey.vic.gov.au
Cranbourne East Livingston Kindergarten
31 S Parkhurst Drive

View Livingston Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 0439 522 702

Room 2: 0419 224 625

Room 3: 0429 572 741

livingston@casey.vic.gov.au
Cranbourne North

Arbourlea Kindergarten
75 Wheelers Park Drive

View Arbourlea Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 9904 8715

Room 2: 9904 8714

Room 3: 9904 8718

arbourlea@casey.vic.gov.au

Cranbourne West

Fairhaven Kindergarten
42-52 Fairhaven Boulevard

View Fairhaven Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 5998 4427

Room 2: 5998 4268

Room 3: 5998 4336

fairhaven@casey.vic.gov.au

Cranbourne West

Mayone-bulluk Kindergarten
66 Bradman Drive

View Mayone-bulluk Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 9709 9539

Room 2: 9709 9540

Room 3: 9709 9541

mayonebulluk@casey.vic.gov.au
Cranbourne West Willora Kindergarten
75-77 Willora Crescent

View Willora Kindergarten Photos
5995 1580 willora@casey.vic.gov.au
Doveton Autumn Place Kindergarten
29 Autumn Place

View Autumn Place Kindergarten Photos
0429 849 641 autumnplace@casey.vic.gov.au
Endeavour Hills Allara Kindergarten
15-17 Gleneagles Drive

View Allara Kindergarten Photos
9700 5766 allara@casey.vic.gov.au
Endeavour Hills Chalcot Lodge Kindergarten
26 Haverstock Hill Close

View Chalcot Lodge Kindergarten Photos
9700 2678 chalcotlodge@casey.vic.gov.au
Endeavour Hills David Collins Kindergarten (due to close end of 2021)
23 David Collins Drive

View David Collins Kindergarten Photos
9700 4803 davidcollins@casey.vic.gov.au
Endeavour Hills

Hartley Ridge Kindergarten
30 Singleton Drive

View Hartley Ridge Kindergarten Photos

9700 5908 hartleyridge@casey.vic.gov.au
Endeavour Hills James Cook Kindergarten
55-63 James Cook Drive

View James Cook Kindergarten Photos
9700 2462 jamescook@casey.vic.gov.au
Endeavour Hills Reema Kindergarten
42 Reema Boulevard

View Reema Kindergarten Photos
9706 1956 reema@casey.vic.gov.au  

Endeavour Hills

Southern Cross Kindergarten
(due to open start of 2022)
1-21 David Collins Drive

View Southern Cross Kindergarten Photos

9705 5200 kinderenrolment@casey.vic.gov.au
Hallam Hallam Gardens Kindergarten
26-28 Nettle Drive

View Hallam Gardens Kindergarten Photos
9702 3658 hallamgardens@casey.vic.gov.au
Hallam Hallam Kindergarten
30 Harmer Road

View Hallam Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 9703 1223

Room 2: 9703 1851

hallam@casey.vic.gov.au
Hampton Park Coral Drive Kindergarten
187-191 Coral Drive

View Coral Drive Kindergarten Photos
9799 4180 coraldrive@casey.vic.gov.au
Hampton Park Hampton Park East Kindergarten
16-20 Stuart Avenue

View Hampton Park East Kindergarten Photos
9799 2085 hamptonparkeast@casey.vic.gov.au
Hampton Park Regans Road Kindergarten
7 Regans Road

View Regans Road Kindergarten Photos
9799 0717 regansroad@casey.vic.gov.au
Hampton Park Strong Drive Kindergarten
101 Strong Drive

Closed for renovations in 2021
9799 9095 strongdrive@casey.vic.gov.au
Hampton Park Valley Brook Kindergarten
2-4 Brook Court

View Valley Brook Kindergarten Photos
9799 0230 valleybrook@casey.vic.gov.au
Lynbrook Lynbrook Kindergarten
25i River Redgum Place

View Lynbrook Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 9799 8242

Room 2: 9799 8080

Room 3: 8787 5780

Room 4: 9799 8466

lynbrook@casey.vic.gov.au
Lyndhurst Marriott Waters Kindergarten
25 Boland Drive

View Marriott Waters Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 9798 0189

Room 2: 9798 0204

Room 3: 9798 0214

marriottwaters@casey.vic.gov.au

Narre Warren Fleetwood Kindergarten
88-92 Fleetwood Drive

View Fleetwood Kindergarten Photos
9704 8577 fleetwood@casey.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren Fountain Gate Kindergarten
12 Sylvanwood Crescent

View Fountain Gate Kindergarten Photos
9703 2768 fountaingate@casey.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren Maramba Kindergarten
2-8 Josephine Avenue

View Maramba Kindergarten Photos
9704 9305 maramba@casey.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren

Oatlands Kindergarten
19-23 Rozzy Parade

View Oatlands Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 9796 6596

Room 2: 9704 8463

oatlands@casey.vic.gov.au

Narre Warren Talbingo Kindergarten
1A Fleetwood Drive

View Talbingo Kindergarten Photos
9704 2083 talbingo@casey.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren North Narre Warren North Kindergarten
8 Winters Lane

View Narre Warren North Kindergarten Photos
9796 8259 narrenorth@casey.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren South Jindalee Kindergarten
20-40 Amberly Park Drive

View Jindalee Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 9705 2346

Room 2: 9705 2351

jindalee@casey.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren South Littlecroft Kindergarten
51 The Strand

View Littlecroft Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 9704 2439

Room 2: 9704 1036

littlecroft@casey.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren South Strathaird Kindergarten
106-108 Strathaird Drive

View Strathaird Kindergarten Photos

Room 1: 8790 3766

Room 2: 8790 3799

Room 3: 0447 060 891

strathaird@casey.vic.gov.au

Pearcedale

Pearcedale Kindergarten
68 Pearcedale Road

View Pearcedale Kindergarten Photos

5978 7209

pearcedale@casey.vic.gov.au

Tooradin Tooradin and District Kindergarten
102 South Gippsland Highway

View Tooradin and District Kindergarten Photos
5998 3229 tooradin@casey.vic.gov.au

Independently managed kindergartens

Registrations are taken by the City of Casey for the Kindergartens below, however these services are managed by independent organisations.

Suburb Kindergarten name and address Telephone Email
Cranbourne Woodbine Kindergarten
4 Woodbine Road

 
5996 9167 woodbine.rd.kin@kindergarten.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren South Hillsmeade Early Learning Centre
82 The Promenade

 
9704 6313 elc@hillsmeade.vic.edu.au

Have you found the information you were looking for?