Kindergartens operated by the City of Casey

The kindergartens that are managed by the City of Casey follow a child centred philosophy that values trust, respect and communication as vital components of the program.

Kindergarten is the perfect time for exploration, investigation, and the learning of life skills through trial and error. Kindergarten helps to prepare children for life in the everyday world, by encouraging a range of skills including social relationships, communication, respect for one another and the world around them.

City of Casey managed kindergartens are facilitated by Early Childhood professionals. High quality practices within these kindergartens are guided by the National and Victorian Early Childhood Curriculum.

You can view a list of all kindergartens in the City of Casey, by visiting the Casey Directory or you can locate a Kindergarten near you by visiting the What's Near Me?

Suburb Kindergarten Name and Address Telephone Email
Berwick Berwick Kindergarten
30-32 Peel Street
9707 1414
9707 5268
 
berwick@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Brentwood Park Kindergarten
26 Bemersyde Drive

 

9702 2089

 

brentwoodpark@casey.vic.gov.au

  Bridgewater Kindergarten
45 Bridgewater Boulevard
8786 7080
8786 7309 
bridgewater@casey.vic.gov.au
  Gwendoline Kindergarten
25 Gwendoline Drive
9702 2165
9702 1396
9702 0938
9702 6139
gwendoline@casey.vic.gov.au
  Mansfield Kindergarten
11 Mansfield Street
9707 3993 mansfieldstreet@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Rossmoyne Kindergarten
19 Beldale Avenue

9705 6252
9705 6144

rossmoyne@casey.vic.gov.au

  Timbarra Kindergarten
20-26 Parkhill Drive
9796 7356 timbarra@casey.vic.gov.au
Clyde North
Selandra Kindergarten
45 Haflinger Avenue

9792 7233

selandra@casey.vic.gov.au
Cranbourne Bowen Street Kindergarten
20 - 22 Bowen Street
5996 2851 bowenstreet@casey.vic.gov.au
  Carlisle Park Kindergarten
2 - 20 Majestic Boulevard
5991 7243
5991 7245
5991 7246

carlislepark@casey.vic.gov.au

 

Clarendon Street Kindergarten
29-43 Clarendon Street

5996 3117

clarendonstreet@casey.vic.gov.au

  Fairhaven Kindergarten
42-52 Fairhaven Boulevard
5998 4427
5998 4268
5998 4336 

fairhaven@casey.vic.gov.au

  Rangebank Kindergarten
40-46 Lesdon Avenue
5995 9304 rangebank@casey.vic.gov.au
Cranbourne East Hunt Club Kindergarten
40 Broad Oak Drive
5998 4783
5998 4786
5995 5624
huntclub@casey.vic.gov.au

Livingston Kindergarten
315 Parkhurst Drive (Opening 2018)
   
Cranbourne North  

Arbourlea Kindergarten
75 Wheelers Park Drive

 

9904 8715

 

arbourlea@casey.vic.gov.au

 

Merinda Park Kindergarten
149-153 Endeavour Drive

5996 0041

merindapark@casey.vic.gov.au

Cranbourne West  

Mayone-bulluk Kindergarten
66 Bradman Drive

0428 682 597

mayonebulluk@casey.vic.gov.au

Willora Kindergarten
75-77 Willora Crescent
5995 1580 willora@casey.vic.gov.au
Doveton Autumn Place Kindergarten
29 Autumn Place
9791 7346
autumnplacekindergarten@casey.vic.gov.au
Endeavour Hills Allara Kindergarten
15-17 Gleneagles Drive
9700 5766 allara@casey.vic.gov.au
  Chalcot Lodge Kindergarten
26 Haverstock Hill Close
9700 2678
9700 3740
chalcotlodge@casey.vic.gov.au
  David Collins Kindergarten
23 David Collins Drive
9700 4803 davidcollins@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Hartley Ridge Kindergarten
30 Singleton Drive

9700 5908 hartleyridge@casey.vic.gov.au
  James Cook Kindergarten
55-63 James Cook Drive
9700 2462 jamescook@casey.vic.gov.au
  Reema Kindergarten
42 Reema Boulevard
9706 1956  reema@casey.vic.gov.au
Hallam Hallam Gardens Kindergarten
26-28 Nettle Drive
9702 3658
8795 7154
 
hallamgardens@casey.vic.gov.au
  Hallam Kindergarten
30 Harmer Road
9703 1223 hallam@casey.vic.gov.au
Hampton Park Coral Drive Kindergarten
187-191 Coral Drive
9799 4180 coraldrive@casey.vic.gov.au
  Hampton Park East Kindergarten
16-20 Stuart Avenue
9799 2085 hamptonparkeast@casey.vic.gov.au
  Regans Road Kindergarten
7 Regans Road
9799 0717 regansroad@casey.vic.gov.au
  Strong Drive Kindergarten
101 Strong Drive
9799 9095 strongdrive@casey.vic.gov.au
  Valley Brook Kindergarten
2-4 Brook Court
9799 0230 valleybrook@casey.vic.gov.au
Lynbrook Lynbrook Kindergarten
25i River Redgum Place
9799 8242
9799 8080
lynbrook@casey.vic.gov.au
Lyndhurst Marriott Waters Kindergarten
25 Boland Drive
9798 0189
9798 0204
9798 0214

marriottwaters@casey.vic.gov.au

Narre Warren Fleetwood Kindergarten
88-92 Fleetwood Drive
9704 8577 fleetwood@casey.vic.gov.au
  Fountain Gate Kindergarten
12 Sylvanwood Crescent
9703 2768
9702 3548
fountaingate@casey.vic.gov.au
  Maramba Kindergarten
2-8 Josephine Avenue
9704 9305
9704 9385
maramba@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Oatlands Kindergarten
19-23 Rozzy Parade

9796 6596
9704 8463

oatlands@casey.vic.gov.au

  Talbingo Kindergarten
1A Fleetwood Drive
9704 2083 talbingo@casey.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren North Narre Warren North Kindergarten
8 Winters Lane
9796 8259 narrenorth@casey.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren South Jindalee Kindergarten, 
20-40 Amberly Park Drive
9705 2346
9705 2346
jindalee@casey.vic.gov.au
  Littlecroft Kindergarten
51 The Strand
9704 1036
9704 2439
littlecroft@casey.vic.gov.au
  Strathaird Kindergarten
106-108 Strathaird Drive
8790 3766
8790 3799
strathaird@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Pearcedale

 

Pearcedale Kindergarten
68 Pearcedale Road

 

5978 7209

 

pearcedale.kin@kindergarten.vic.gov.au

Tooradin Tooradin and District Kindergarten
102 South Gippsland Highway
5998 3229 tooradin@casey.vic.gov.au

Kindergartens managed by an independent organisation

Enrolments are taken by the City of Casey for the Kindergartens below, however these services are managed by an independent organisation.

Suburb Kindergarten Name and Address Telephone Email
Cranbourne
Woodbine Kindergarten
4 Woodbine Road
5996 9167
woodbine.rd.kin@kindergarten.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren
Narre Warren Central
Kindergarten Yooralla
4 Malcolm Court
8797 0800
ecis.preschool@yooralla.com.au
Narre Warren South
Hillsmede Early Learning Centre
82 The Promenade
9704 6313
info@hillsmeadeelc.vic.edu