Find a kindergarten

To find a City of Casey managed kindergarten near you:

City of Casey managed kindergartens

Suburb Kindergarten Name and Address Telephone Email
Berwick Berwick Kindergarten
30-32 Peel Street

Room 1: 9707 1414

Room 2: 9707 5268

berwick@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Brentwood Park Kindergarten
26 Bemersyde Drive

 

9702 2089

 

brentwoodpark@casey.vic.gov.au

  Bridgewater Kindergarten
45 Bridgewater Boulevard

Room 1: 8786 7309

Room 2: 8786 7080

Room 3: 8786 9996

bridgewater@casey.vic.gov.au
  Gwendoline Kindergarten
25 Gwendoline Drive

Room 1: 9702 2165

Room 2: 9702 1396

Room 3: 9702 0938

Room 4: 9702 6139

gwendoline@casey.vic.gov.au
  Mansfield Kindergarten
11 Mansfield Street
9707 3993 mansfieldstreet@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Rossmoyne Kindergarten
19 Beldale Avenue

Room 1: 9705 6252

Room 2: 9705 6144

rossmoyne@casey.vic.gov.au

  Timbarra Kindergarten
20-26 Parkhill Drive
9796 7356 timbarra@casey.vic.gov.au
Clyde North
Selandra Kindergarten
45 Haflinger Avenue

Room 1: 9792 7233

Room 2: 9792 7234

Room 3: 9792 7235

selandra@casey.vic.gov.au
Cranbourne Bowen Street Kindergarten
20 - 22 Bowen Street
5996 2851 bowenstreet@casey.vic.gov.au
  Carlisle Park Kindergarten
2 - 20 Majestic Boulevard

Room 1: 5991 7243

Room 2: 5991 7245

Room 3: 5991 7246

carlislepark@casey.vic.gov.au

 

Clarendon Street Kindergarten
29-43 Clarendon Street

5996 3117

clarendonstreet@casey.vic.gov.au

 

Merinda Park Kindergarten
149-153 Endeavour Drive

5996 0041

merindapark@casey.vic.gov.au

  Rangebank Kindergarten
40-46 Lesdon Avenue
5995 9304 rangebank@casey.vic.gov.au
Cranbourne East Hunt Club Kindergarten
40 Broad Oak Drive

Room 1: 5998 4783

Room 2: 5998 4785

Room 3: 5995 5624

huntclub@casey.vic.gov.au

Livingston Kindergarten
315 Parkhurst Drive (Opening 2018)

 
Cranbourne North  

Arbourlea Kindergarten
75 Wheelers Park Drive

 

Room 1: 9904 8715

Room 2: 9904 8714

Room 3: 9904 8718

 

arbourlea@casey.vic.gov.au

Cranbourne West

Fairhaven Kindergarten
42-52 Fairhaven Boulevard

Room 1: 5998 4427

Room 2: 5998 4268

Room 3: 5998 4336

fairhaven@casey.vic.gov.au


Mayone-bulluk Kindergarten
66 Bradman Drive

Room 1: 9709 9539

Room 2: 9709 9540

Room 3: 9709 9541

mayonebulluk@casey.vic.gov.au
  Willora Kindergarten
75-77 Willora Crescent
5995 1580 willora@casey.vic.gov.au
Doveton Autumn Place Kindergarten (relocating in 2018 to Autumn Place Interim Kindergarten)
64 Tristania Street
9791 7346
autumnplacekindergarten@casey.vic.gov.au
Endeavour Hills Allara Kindergarten
15-17 Gleneagles Drive
9700 5766 allara@casey.vic.gov.au
  Chalcot Lodge Kindergarten
26 Haverstock Hill Close
9700 2678
chalcotlodge@casey.vic.gov.au
  David Collins Kindergarten
23 David Collins Drive
9700 4803 davidcollins@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Hartley Ridge Kindergarten
30 Singleton Drive

9700 5908 hartleyridge@casey.vic.gov.au
  James Cook Kindergarten
55-63 James Cook Drive
9700 2462 jamescook@casey.vic.gov.au
  Reema Kindergarten
42 Reema Boulevard
9706 1956  reema@casey.vic.gov.au
Hallam Hallam Gardens Kindergarten
26-28 Nettle Drive
9702 3658
 
hallamgardens@casey.vic.gov.au
  Hallam Kindergarten
30 Harmer Road

Room 1: 9703 1223

Room 2: 9703 1851

hallam@casey.vic.gov.au
Hampton Park Coral Drive Kindergarten
187-191 Coral Drive
9799 4180 coraldrive@casey.vic.gov.au
  Hampton Park East Kindergarten
16-20 Stuart Avenue
9799 2085 hamptonparkeast@casey.vic.gov.au
  Regans Road Kindergarten
7 Regans Road
9799 0717 regansroad@casey.vic.gov.au
  Strong Drive Kindergarten
101 Strong Drive
9799 9095 strongdrive@casey.vic.gov.au
  Valley Brook Kindergarten
2-4 Brook Court
9799 0230 valleybrook@casey.vic.gov.au
Lynbrook Lynbrook Kindergarten
25i River Redgum Place

Room 1: 9799 8242

Room 2: 9799 8080

Room 3: 8787 5780

Room 4: 9799 8466

lynbrook@casey.vic.gov.au
Lyndhurst Marriott Waters Kindergarten
25 Boland Drive

Room 1: 9798 0214

Room 2: 9798 0204

Room 3: 9798 018

Room 4: 9798 0260

marriottwaters@casey.vic.gov.au

Narre Warren Fleetwood Kindergarten
88-92 Fleetwood Drive
9704 8577 fleetwood@casey.vic.gov.au
  Fountain Gate Kindergarten
12 Sylvanwood Crescent
9703 2768 fountaingate@casey.vic.gov.au
  Maramba Kindergarten
2-8 Josephine Avenue
9704 9305 maramba@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Oatlands Kindergarten
19-23 Rozzy Parade

Room 1: 9796 6596

Room 2: 9704 8463

oatlands@casey.vic.gov.au

  Talbingo Kindergarten
1A Fleetwood Drive
9704 2083 talbingo@casey.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren North Narre Warren North Kindergartenyooor
8 Winters Lane
9796 8259 narrenorth@casey.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren South Jindalee Kindergarten
20-40 Amberly Park Drive

Room 1: 9705 2346

Room 2: 9705 2351

jindalee@casey.vic.gov.au
  Littlecroft Kindergarten
51 The Strand

Room 1: 9704 1036

Room 2: 9704 2439

littlecroft@casey.vic.gov.au
  Strathaird Kindergarten
106-108 Strathaird Drive

Room 1: 8790 3766

Room 2: 8790 3799

strathaird@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Pearcedale

 

Pearcedale Kindergarten
68 Pearcedale Road

 

5978 7209

 

pearcedale@casey.vic.gov.au

Tooradin Tooradin and District Kindergarten
102 South Gippsland Highway

tooradin@casey.vic.gov.au

Kindergartens managed by an independent organisation

Enrolments are taken by the City of Casey for the Kindergartens below, however these services are managed by an independent organisation.

Suburb Kindergarten Name and Address Telephone Email
Cranbourne
Woodbine Kindergarten
4 Woodbine Road
5996 9167
woodbine.rd.kin@kindergarten.vic.gov.au
Narre Warren
Narre Warren Central Preschool (Yooralla)
4 Malcolm Court
9704 6757
children@yooralla.com.au
Narre Warren South
Hillsmede Early Learning Centre
82 The Promenade
9704 6313
info@hillsmeadeelc.vic.edu

Tell us what you think

If you have a minute, we'd love to hear how you found the information on this page. Please complete this very short survey to tell us what you think.