Skip to main content
 

Council Meeting Schedule and Upcoming Council Business

Upcoming Council Business

Council Meetings are held in person and open to the public every third Tuesday of the Month inside the Function Centre, Bunjil Place commencing at 4pm and live streamed via City of Casey's Facebook page link here.

Note: This information is subject to change and only a guide on the items that will be discussed

Council Meeting 17 May 2022

The items for discussion at the next Council Meeting are as follows.

  • Casey Cardinia Libraries Strategic Resource Plan 2022/2023 and Draft Budget 2022/2023
  • Casey Design Excellence Program
  • Heritage Overlay PSA 75 Tuckers Rd – Fernlea
  • Contract Extension: Recycling Processing Services
  • Contract CT000729 - Cleaning of Council Buildings and Other Facilities
  • Traffic Lights and Off Leash Dog Area 

Agendas and Minutes

We will upload the meeting agenda on the Thursday prior to the meeting date.

We will take minutes at every meeting. They will be available 3 business days after the meeting.

You can also download minutes and agendas from previous meetings.

Schedule for 2022 Council Meetings

Note: there may be additional Council Meetings leading in to the adoption of the Budget, and for additional community consultation.

City of Casey hereby gives public notice of the approved schedule of the Council meeting dates for 2022 as per resolution of Council Meeting on 19 October 2021.

Month

Date

February Tuesday 15 February 2022
March Tuesday 15 March 2022
April Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Tuesday 17 May 2022
June Tuesday 21 June 2022
July Tuesday 19 July 2022
August  Tuesday 16 August 2022
September Tuesday 13 September 2022
October Tuesday 18 October 2022
November  Tuesday 15 November 2022
December Tuesday 20 December 2022

 

Have you found the information you were looking for?