Mayor & Councillors

Not sure of the ward you are in?

If you're unsure of which Councillor(s) represent you, you can enter your address onto the What's near me page.

You can also visit the Victorian Electoral Commission website and enter your details to find out which Local Government Ward, Victorian Government Electorate and Federal Government Electorate you are in.

Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Committee Chairs


Mayor

Cr Sam Aziz
cr-mick-morland.jpg
Deputy Mayor

Cr Mick Morland OAM
Cr-Wayne-Smith.jpg
Deputy Mayor

Cr Wayne Smith BJ JP

Planning Committee Chairperson
Cr Damien Rosario
louise-berkelmans.jpg
General Purposes Committee
Chairperson
Cr Louise Berkelmans

Your Councillors

Balla Balla Ward - 1 Councillor

Cranbourne North (part), Cranbourne East, Clyde North, Botanic Ridge, Clyde, Junction Village, Cranbourne South (majority), Devon Meadows, Pearcedale, Cannons Creek, Warneet, Blind Bight and Tooradin

Cr-Geoff-Ablett.jpg

Cr Geoff Ablett

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0429 004 347
gablett@casey.vic.gov.au

Edrington Ward - 2 Councillors

Beaconsfield (part) and Berwick

Cr Mick Morland OAM
Deputy Mayor

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile
: 0400 043 523
mmorland@casey.vic.gov.au

Cr Susan Serey

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0427 005 852
sserey@casey.vic.gov.au

Four Oaks Ward - 2 Councillors

Lysterfield South, Endeavour Hills, Narre Warren North (part), Narre Warren (part) and Harkaway

Cr Rosalie Crestani

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0429 004 301
rcrestani@casey.vic.gov.au 

Cr Rafal Kaplon

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0401 814 306
rkaplon@casey.vic.gov.au

Mayfield Ward - 2 Councillors

Lynbrook, Lyndhurst, Cranbourne North (part), Cranbourne West, Cranbourne and Cranbourne South (part)

Cr Gary Rowe

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0418 393 599
growe@casey.vic.gov.au

Cr Amanda Stapledon

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0418 116 089
astapledon@casey.vic.gov.au

River Gum Ward - 2 Councillors

Doveton, Eumemmerring, Hallam, Lynbrook (part) and Hampton Park

Cr Damien Rosario

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0400 046 691
drosario@casey.vic.gov.au

Cr-Wayne-Smith.jpg

Cr Wayne Smith BJ JP
Deputy Mayor

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0417 389 039
wsmith@casey.vic.gov.au

Springfield Ward - 2 Councillors

Narre Warren (part), Narre Warren South and Cranbourne North (part)

Cr Sam Aziz
Mayor

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0400 046 905
saziz@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Cr Louise Berkelmans

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0429 440 488
lberkelmans@casey.vic.gov.au

Was this page useful?

All required fields are displayed in red and marked with an asterisk *

Type the characters you see in the picture below * (Required)