Mayor & Councillors

Not sure of the ward you are in?

If you're unsure of which Councillor(s) represent you, you can enter your address onto the What's near me page.

You can also visit the Victorian Electoral Commission website and enter your details to find out which Local Government Ward, Victorian Government Electorate and Federal Government Electorate you are in.

Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Committee Chairs

Mayor_Cr-Aziz_Springfield-cc.jpg
Cr Sam Aziz
Mayor
Damien-Rosario_-River-Gum-cc.jpg
Cr Damien Rosario
Deputy Mayor
Susan-Serey_Edrington-cc.jpg
Cr Susan Serey
Deputy Mayor
Geoff-Ablett_Balla-Balla-cc.jpg
Cr Geoff Ablett
Planning Committee Chairperson

Rosalie-Crestani_Four-Oaks-cc.jpg
Cr Rosalie Crestani
General Purposes Committee
Chairperson

Your Councillors

Balla Balla Ward - 1 Councillor

Suburbs include: Blind Bight, Botanic Ridge, Cannons Creek, Clyde, parts of Cranbourne and Cranbourne East, Cranbourne South, Devon Meadows, Junction Village, Pearcedale, Tooradin and Warneet.

Geoff-Ablett_Balla-Balla.jpg

Cr Geoff Ablett

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0429 004 347
gablett@casey.vic.gov.au

Edrington Ward - 2 Councillors

Suburbs include: Berwick and Clyde North.

Susan-Serey_Edrington.jpg

Cr Susan Serey
Deputy Mayor

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0427 005 852
sserey@casey.vic.gov.au

Timothy-Jackson_Edrington.jpg

Cr Timothy Jackson

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile
: 0400 043 523
tjackson@casey.vic.gov.au

Four Oaks Ward - 2 Councillors

Suburbs include: Endeavour Hills, Harkaway, Narre Warren North and part of Narre Warren.

Rosalie-Crestani_Four-Oaks.jpg

Cr Rosalie Crestani

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0429 004 301
rcrestani@casey.vic.gov.au 

Milla-Gilic_Four-Oaks-.jpg

Cr Milla Gilic

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0427 438 478
mgilic@casey.vic.gov.au

Mayfield Ward - 2 Councillors

Suburbs include: Most of Cranbourne, Cranbourne East, Cranbourne North, Cranbourne West and Lyndhurst.

Amanda-Stapledon_Mayfield.jpg

Cr Amanda Stapledon

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0418 116 089
astapledon@casey.vic.gov.au

Steve-Beardon_Mayfield.jpg

Cr Steve Beardon

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0404 014 142
sbeardon@casey.vic.gov.au

River Gum Ward - 2 Councillors

Suburbs include: Doveton, Eumemmerring, Hallam, Hampton Park and Lynbrook.

Damien-Rosario_-River-Gum.jpg

Cr Damien Rosario
Deputy Mayor

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0400 046 691
drosario@casey.vic.gov.au

Wayne-Smith-BJ-JP_River-Gum.jpg

Cr Wayne Smith

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805

Mobile:
0417 389 039
wsmith@casey.vic.gov.au

Springfield Ward - 2 Councillors

Suburbs include: Part of Cranbourne North, most of Narre Warren and Narre Warren South.

Mayor_Cr-Aziz_Springfield.jpg

Cr Sam Aziz
Mayor

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0400 046 905
saziz@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Rex-Flannery_Springfield.jpg

Cr Rex Flannery

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0429 440 488
rflannery@casey.vic.gov.au