Mayor & Councillors

Not sure of the ward you are in?

If you're unsure of which Councillor(s) represent you, you can enter your address onto the What's near me page.

You can also visit the Victorian Electoral Commission website and enter your details to find out which Local Government Ward, Victorian Government Electorate and Federal Government Electorate you are in.

Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Committee Chairs

Geoff-Ablett_Balla-Balla-cc.jpg
Cr Geoff Ablett
Mayor
Cr-Wayne-Smith.jpg
Cr Wayne Smith
Deputy Mayor
Amanda-Stapledon_Mayfield.jpg
Cr Amanda Stapledon
Deputy Mayor
Timothy-Jackson_Edrington.jpg
Cr Tim Jackson
Planning Committee Chairperson
Rex-Flannery_Springfield.jpg
Cr Rex Flannery
General Purposes Committee
Chairperson

Your Councillors

Balla Balla Ward - 1 Councillor

Suburbs include: Blind Bight, Botanic Ridge, Cannons Creek, Clyde, parts of Cranbourne and Cranbourne East, Cranbourne South, Devon Meadows, Junction Village, Pearcedale, Tooradin and Warneet.

Geoff-Ablett_Balla-Balla.jpg
 
Cr Geoff Ablett
Mayor
 
Portfolios of responsibility: Mental Health, Sport & Recreation and Strategic Planning
 
PO Box 1000

Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0429 004 347
gablett@casey.vic.gov.au

Edrington Ward - 2 Councillors

Suburbs include: Berwick and Clyde North.

Susan-Serey_Edrington.jpg

Cr Susan Serey

Portfolios of responsibility: Community Safety and Youth Empowerment

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0427 005 852
sserey@casey.vic.gov.au

Timothy-Jackson_Edrington.jpg

Cr Timothy Jackson

Portfolios of responsibility: Welfare of All Abilities, Sports & Recreation, Effectiveness & Efficiency and Smart Cities

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile
: 0400 043 523
tjackson@casey.vic.gov.au

Four Oaks Ward - 2 Councillors

Suburbs include: Endeavour Hills, Harkaway, Narre Warren North and part of Narre Warren.

Rosalie-Crestani_Four-Oaks.jpg

Cr Rosalie Crestani

Portfolios of responsibility: Community Safety, Sports & Recreation and Mental Health

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0429 004 301
rcrestani@casey.vic.gov.au 

Gilic_2.png

 
Cr Milla Gilic

Portfolios of responsibility: Community Safety and Youth Empowerment

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0427 438 478
mgilic@casey.vic.gov.au

Mayfield Ward - 2 Councillors

Suburbs include: Most of Cranbourne, Cranbourne East, Cranbourne North, Cranbourne West and Lyndhurst.

Preferred-Amanda-Stapledon_Mayfield.png

Cr Amanda Stapledon
Deputy Mayor

Portfolios of responsibility: Families, Welfare of the Older Person, Welfare of All Abilities and Environment

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0418 116 089
astapledon@casey.vic.gov.au

Gary-Rowe-preferred---Mayfield.png

Cr Gary Rowe

Portfolios of responsibility: Smart Cities

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0418 393 599
growe@casey.vic.gov.au

River Gum Ward - 2 Councillors

Suburbs include: Doveton, Eumemmerring, Hallam, Hampton Park and Lynbrook.

Rosario.jpg

Cr Damien Rosario

Portfolios of responsibility: Strategic Planning and Environment

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0400 046 691
drosario@casey.vic.gov.au

Wayne-Smith-BJ-JP_River-Gum.jpg

Cr Wayne Smith
Deputy Mayor

Portfolios of responsibility: Arts & Culture, Community Harmony and City Cleanliness

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805

Mobile:
0417 389 039
wsmith@casey.vic.gov.au

Springfield Ward - 2 Councillors

Suburbs include: Part of Cranbourne North, most of Narre Warren and Narre Warren South.

Sam_Aziz_2.png

Cr Sam Aziz

Portfolios of responsibility: Economic Development and Investment Attraction, Global Partnerships and Smart Cities

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0400 046 905
saziz@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Rex-Flannery_Springfield.jpg

Cr Rex Flannery

Portfolios of responsibility: Sports & Recreation

PO Box 1000
Narre Warren, Vic 3805
Mobile: 0429 440 488
rflannery@casey.vic.gov.au