Victorian Legislative Council

Ms Harriett Shing MLC
Member Eastern Victoria Region

Unit 1 Napier Street
WARRAGUL 3820
Telephone: 5622 3050
Fax: 5622 2251
harriet.shing@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ms Melina Bath
Member Eastern Victoria Region
Shop 2, 181 Franklin Street
TRARALGON 3844
Telephone: 5174 7066
Fax: 5176 1266
melina.bath@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Edward O'Donohue MLC
Member Eastern Victoria Region

51 James Street
PAKENHAM 3810
Telephone: 5941 1112
Fax: 5940 0316
edward.o'donohue@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Jeffrey Bourman MLC
Member Eastern Victoria Region

Shops 2 & 3
424 Raymond Street
SALE 3850
Telephone: 5143 1038
Fax: 5143 1057
jeffrey.bourman@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Daniel Mulino
Member Eastern Victoria Region

Unit 1, 23 James Street
PAKENHAM 3810
Telephone: 5940 5010
Fax: 5940 5011
daniel.mulino@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ms Nina Springle
Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region

Suite 1, 1174 Nepean Highway
CHELTENHAM 3192
Telephone: 9584 4013
nina.springle@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Gavin Jennings MLC
Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region

517A Princes Highway
NOBLE PARK 3174
Telephone: 9548 5644
Fax: 9548 5634
gavin.jennings@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ms Inga Peulich
Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region

376 Nepean Highway
CHELSEA 3196
Telephone: 9772 1366
Fax: 9772 4648
inga.peulich@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Gordon Rich-Phillips MLC
Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region

1/31 Princes Highway
DANDENONG 3175
Telephone: 9794 7667
Fax: 9794 7856
gordon.rich-phillips@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Adem Somyurek MLC
Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region

2/24 Langhorne Street
DANDENONG 3175
Telephone: 9794 0699
Fax: 9794 0414
adem.somyurek@parliament.vic.gov.au