Victorian Legislative Assembly

Mr Brian Paynter MP
Member for Bass
PO Box 448
WONTHAGGI  VIC  3995
Phone (03) 5672 4755
Fax (03) 5672 4772
brian.paynter@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Jude Perera MP
Member for Cranbourne
PO Box 5433
CRANBOURNE  VIC  3977
Phone (03) 5996 2901
Fax (03) 5996 7494
jude.perera@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ms Gabrielle Williams MP
Member for Dandenong
Shop 1
8-10 Halpin Way
DANDENONG  VIC  3175
Phone (03) 9793 2000
Fax (03) 9793 2134
gabrielle.williams@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Brad Battin
Member for Gembrook
Suite 5/6-8 Langmore Lane
BERWICK  VIC  3806
Phone (03) 9796 1987
Fax (03) 9796 1891
brad.battin@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Neale Burgess MP
Member for Hastings
PO Box 909
SOMERVILLE  VIC  3912
Phone (03) 5977 5600
Fax (03) 5977 7263
neale.burgess@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Kim Wells MP
Member for Rowville

PO Box 4255
KNOX CITY CENTRE  VIC  3152
kim.wells@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Luke Donnellan MP
Member for Narre Warren North
Minister for Roads, Road Safety and Ports
PO Box 126
ENDEAVOUR HILLS  VIC  3802
Phone (03) 9706 0566
Fax (03) 9706 0388
luke.donnellan@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ms Judith Graley MP
Member for Narre Warren South
PO Box 4180
NARRE WARREN SOUTH  VIC  3805
Phone (03) 9704 6055
Fax (03) 9704 7966
judith.graley@parliament.vic.gov.au