Immunisation schedule 2017

The City of Casey hosts immunisation sessions for children at a range of venues each month (excluding public holidays). 

Day and evening sessions vary between venues. Bookings are not required.

What to bring to a session

  • Your Child Health Record Book. This contains your child's computer number, which will enable quick access to your child’s details.
  • Medicare Card (for 1st visit only).
  • Your child’s comfort device/special toy (if needed).

Clients are advised that following all vaccinations, a waiting period of 15 minutes is recommended in order to observe for any possible reactions.

It is also suggested that in the event of a child’s illness prior to immunisation, advice be sought from the child’s own doctor about the appropriateness of them being vaccinated.

Your child’s immunisation records will be forwarded to the Australian Childhood Immunisation Register.  This data base is used to process school entry immunisation certificates and family allowances relating to immunisation.

2017 Immunisation Schedule (189kb)

Venues and sessions 

Berwick

Brentwood Park Community Centre
21A Bemersyde Drive, Berwick
Melway Ref. 111 C12

Day Session: 9.30 am - 10.30 am

Tuesday 3 January 2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Tuesday 2 May 2017
Tuesday 6 June 2017
Tuesday 4 July 2017
Tuesday 1 August 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Tuesday 3 October 2017
Tuesday 5 December 2017

Cranbourne East

Balla Balla Community Centre
65 Berwick-Cranbourne Road, Cranbourne East
Melway Ref. 134 B6

Day Session: 9.30 am - 11.30 am

Night Session: 4.30 pm - 7.00 pm

Thursday 19 January 2017 Wednesday 4 January 2017 
Thursday 16 February 2017 Wednesday 1 February 2017 
Thursday 16 March 2017 Wednesday 1 March 2017 
Thursday 20 April 2017 Wednesday 5 April 2017 
Thursday 18 May 2017 Wednesday 3 May 2017 
Thursday 15 June 2017 Wednesday 7 June 2017 
Thursday 20 July 2017 Wednesday 5 July 2017 
Thursday 17 August 2017  Wednesday 2 August 2017 
Thursday 21 September 2017 Wednesday 6 September 2017 
Thursday 19 October 2017  Wednesday 4 October 2017 
Thursday 16 November 2017  Wednesday 1 November 2017 
Thursday 21 December 2017 Wednesday 6 December 2017

Doveton

Doveton College
62 Tristania Street, Doveton
Melway Ref. 91 A8

Day Session: 10.00 am - 11.00 am

Wednesday 25 January 2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017 
Wednesday 22 March 2017 
Wednesday 26 April 2017 
Wednesday 24 May 2017 
Wednesday 28 June 2017 
Wednesday 26 July 2017 
Wednesday 23 August 2017 
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Wednesday 22 November 2017

Endeavour Hills

Endeavour Hills Leisure Centre
Raymond McMahon Boulevard, Endeavour Hills
Melway Ref. 91 D5

Day Session: 12.30 pm - 1.30 pm

Tuesday 3 January 2017 
Tuesday 7 February 2017 
Tuesday 7 March 2017 
Tuesday 4 April 2017 
Tuesday 2 May 2017 
Tuesday 6 June 2017 
Tuesday 4 July 2017 
Tuesday 1 August 2017 
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Tuesday 3 October 2017
Tuesday 5 December 2017

Lyndhurst

Marriott Waters Family & Children’s Centre
25 Boland Drive, Lyndhurst
Melway Ref. 129 C7

Night Session: 4.30 pm - 6.30 pm

Thursday 23 February 2017 
Thursday 23 March 2017 
Thursday 27 April 2017 
Thursday 25 May 2017 
Thursday 22 June 2017 
Thursday 27 July 2017 
Thursday 24 August 2017 
Thursday 28 September 2017
Thursday 26 October 2017
Thursday 23 November 2017

Narre Warren/Fountain Gate

Civic Centre, Magid Drive, Narre Warren
Melway Ref. 110 C4

Day Session: 9.30 am - 11.30 am

Night Session: 4.30 pm - 7.00 pm

Tuesday 10 January 2017  Monday 16 January 2017 
Tuesday 14 February 2017  Monday 20 February 2017 
Tuesday 14 March 2017  Monday 20 March 2017 
Tuesday 11 April 2017  -
Tuesday 9 May 2017  Monday 15 May 2017 
Tuesday 13 June 2017  Monday 19 June 2017 
Tuesday 11 July 2017  Monday 17 July 2017 
Tuesday 8 August 2017  Monday 21 August 2017 
Tuesday 12 September 2017 Monday 18 September 2017
Tuesday 10 October 2017 Monday 16 October 2017
Tuesday 14 November 2017 Monday 20 November 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017 Monday 18 December 2017

Further information

For more information about immunisations, contact City of Casey Customer Service on 9705 5200, your Maternal and Child Health nurse, or visit Council’s immunisation webpage.